Survivor Series Raw Women's Team

WWE Raw Women’s Team Decided for Survivor Series

During tonight’s episode of Raw, the entire WWE Raw Women’s Survivor Series team was determined and announced.

The first four members were announced rapid fire during a segment in the third hour of the show. Those four women are WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Shayna Bazler and Nia Jax, along with Dana Brooke and Mandy Rose.

The fifth member was decided by a fatal four-way that took place immediately after the match was announced. The match featured Lana, Peyton Royce, Lacey Evans, and Nikki Cross.

After the quick match, Lana won the fifth and final spot of the WWE Raw Women’s Survivor Series Team. Jax, upset over Lana’s win, put the newest team member through the announcer’s table.

There’s no word on who will be captain of the team yet, though Baszler and Jax have argued several times over the coveted spot during tonight’s show.

Return to Bell To Belles for more news and opinion on your favorite women’s wrestlers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s